SimRace 2019: Conference on numerical methods and HPC for industrial applications

IFPEN / Rueil-Malmaison - 4-6 December 2019



IFPEN Organizing Committee
Ani Anciaux Sedrakian, Digital Science and Technology Division
Daniele Colombo, Geosciences Division
Guillaume Vinay, Applied Physicial Chemistry and Mechanics Division
Soleiman Yousef, Digital Science and Technology Division

Scientific Committee
Grégoire Allaire, Ecole Polytechnique, France
Edouard Audit, Maison de la simulation/CEA, France
Rosa M. Badia, BSC Barcelone, Spain
Francois Baudin , Inria France
Henri Calandra, Total, France
Jocelyne Erhel, Inria France
Laura Grigori, Inria, France
Emanuelle Janot , Inria France
Michel Kern, Inria, France
Patrick Massin, ENSTA ParisTech, France
Frederic Nataf, CNRS, France
Jan Martin Nordbotten, University of Bergen, Norway
Christian Perez, Inria France
Thomas Soddemann, SCAI, Germany

Nicolas Tardieu, EDF, France
Martin Vohralik, Inria, France